The Cat Pack

Skip Navigation


The Sounds

The Cat Pack have 2 CDs available. Both are released on the Raucous Records label.

Click on the tracks to hear Sound Clips. The clips are in RealAudio format and require RealPlayer - if you don’t have it, click the link to get your FREE Player.

It Ain't What You Do

T'ain't What You Do

Catalogue no. RAUCD180.

Play All Soundclips

  1. The Man With The Golden Arm
  2. Honey Hush
  3. 24 Hours
  4. Did He Jump
  5. Three Cool Cats
  6. Lady Bad Luck
  7. Oh Babe!
  8. Mr. Jailer
  9. Paul's Shuffle
  10. Dig That Crazy Chick
  11. On Revival Day
  12. Dance The Bop
  13. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  14. I Don't Like You Anymore
  15. Walk Right In
  16. It Ain't What You Do

Bonus Track: Tuxedo Junction

Everybody Wants To Be A Cat

Everybody Wants To Be A Cat

Catalogue no. RAUCD130.

  1. Alright, Okay, You Win.
  2. You Need More Room Than That (To Swing A Cat).
  3. Sway
  4. Skin The Cat
  5. Devil In High Heels
  6. Everybody Wants To Be A Cat

Both these CDs are available on our Merchandise page.